PAST EVENTS

All | Arts | Agriculture | Ecology/Environment | Commons | Wellness | Classes & Workshops | Meetups

 
 

Mon, Nov 14, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Gather: Film Screening, Q&A, and Chef Demo

Gather: Film Screening, Q&A, and Chef Demo
 

 

Wed, Sep 21, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club
 

 

Mon, Sep 12, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup
 

 

Mon, Aug 08, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup
 

 

Mon, Jul 11, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup
 

 

Sat, Jul 09, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club
 

 

Tue, Jun 14, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [off-site]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [off-site]
 

 

Mon, Jun 13, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup
 

 

Wed, May 18, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Mon, May 09, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup
 

 

Sun, May 01, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Farm Hands: Closing Reception and Food Justice Fundraiser

Farm Hands: Closing Reception and Food Justice Fundraiser
 

 

Wed, Apr 20, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club
 

 

Mon, Apr 11, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup
 

 

Sat, Apr 02, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

COMMUNITY SEED SWAP + Ask-a-Farmer table

COMMUNITY SEED SWAP + Ask-a-Farmer table
 

 

Wed, Mar 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club
 

 

Mon, Mar 14, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup
 

 

Wed, Feb 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Dec 15, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Nov 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Sat, Jul 17, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE FARM TOUR AND POTLUCK [Off-site at Paradise in Disguise Farm / Betty Acres Farm]

NEW GRANGE FARM TOUR AND POTLUCK [Off-site at Paradise in Disguise Farm / Betty Acres Farm]
 

 

Fri, Jul 09 - Sun, Jul 11, All Day

MAKE HAY [Off-site at Northland Sheep Dairy in Marathon, NY]

MAKE HAY [Off-site at Northland Sheep Dairy in Marathon, NY]
 

 

Wed, Jun 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, May 19, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Apr 28, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Apr 21, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Apr 21, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Apr 14, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Apr 07, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Mar 31, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Mar 24, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club
 

 

Wed, Mar 24, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Mar 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club ***Cancelled tonight***

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club  ***Cancelled tonight***
 

 

Wed, Mar 17, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Mar 10, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Mar 03, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Feb 24, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Feb 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Jan 20, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Dec 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Dec 16, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Dec 09, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Dec 02, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Nov 25, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Nov 18, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Nov 18, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Nov 11, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Nov 04, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Oct 28, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

EarthSchool [at capacity]

EarthSchool [at capacity]
 

 

Wed, Oct 21, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Sep 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Aug 19, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Jul 15, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Jun 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, May 20, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Wed, Apr 15, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]
 

 

Sun, Mar 22, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Community Seed Swap [postponed due to COVID-19]

Community Seed Swap [postponed due to COVID-19]
 

 

Sun, Feb 23, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

[Talk] "Farmscape Ecology" with Conrad Vispo & Claudia Knab-Vispo

[Talk] "Farmscape Ecology" with Conrad Vispo & Claudia Knab-Vispo
 

 

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club: Jared Woodcock

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club: Jared Woodcock
 

 

Tue, Dec 03, 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sustainable Business Workshop for Catskill Farmers & Local Food Businesses

Sustainable Business Workshop for Catskill Farmers & Local Food Businesses
 

 

Tue, Nov 19, 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sustainable Business Workshop for Catskill Farmers & Local Food Businesses

Sustainable Business Workshop for Catskill Farmers & Local Food Businesses
 

 

Wed, Oct 30, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Wed, Oct 23, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Wed, Oct 16, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Wed, Oct 09, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Wed, Oct 02, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Wed, Sep 25, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Wed, Sep 18, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Wed, Sep 11, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Wed, Sep 04, 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP

OPEN HOURS / KNITTING CLINIC / CSA PICK-UP
 

 

Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

COMMUNITY SEED & SEEDLING SWAP (at Table on Ten)

COMMUNITY SEED & SEEDLING SWAP (at Table on Ten)
 

 

Sun, Mar 17, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Community Seed Swap, with 'Ask-a-farmer' table

Community Seed Swap, with 'Ask-a-farmer' table
 

 

Fri, Sep 14, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

[Off-Site] Farm Tour & Listening Session

[Off-Site] Farm Tour & Listening Session
 

 

Sat, May 19, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Community Seedling Swap

Community Seedling Swap
 

 

Mon, Mar 27, 12:00 am

[Workshop] How to Lease Land to Farmers

[Workshop] How to Lease Land to Farmers