View as Calendar



ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed, May 29, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Get Woke! Book Group

Get Woke! Book Group
 
 
Thu, May 30, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]
 
 
Sat, Jun 01, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Jun 01, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

[off-site art opening] Vintage Robots–Humanoid Visions of the Future

[off-site art opening] Vintage Robots–Humanoid Visions of the Future
 
 
Thu, Jun 06, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]
 
 
Sat, Jun 08, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Thu, Jun 13, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]
 
 
Sat, Jun 15, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Thu, Jun 20, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]
 
 
Sat, Jun 22, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Wed, Jun 26, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Get Woke! Book Group


 
 
Thu, Jun 27, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]
 
 
Sat, Jun 29, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Jul 06, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Jul 13, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Jul 20, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Jul 27, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Aug 03, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Aug 10, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Aug 17, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Aug 24, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sun, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 26, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Haircuts by Antonio Prieto

Haircuts by Antonio Prieto
 
 
Sat, Aug 31, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Sep 07, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Sep 14, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Sep 21, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Sep 28, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Oct 05, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Oct 12, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Oct 19, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Oct 26, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Nov 02, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Nov 09, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Nov 16, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sun, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 18, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Haircuts by Antonio Prieto

Haircuts by Antonio Prieto
 
 
Sat, Nov 23, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Nov 30, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Dec 07, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Dec 14, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Dec 21, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 
Sat, Dec 28, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie

Iyengar Yoga with Carolyn Christie
 
 


View Meditation schedule


View upcoming Open Hours


View past events