Wed, Dec 07, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Wed, Dec 07, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sláinte Pilates Mat Class with Ann Donohue Bicknell


Wed, Dec 07, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Community SourcePoint Clinic from Succurro


Thu, Dec 08, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Thu, Dec 08, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Meditation with Molly Yakusan Stevens [online]


Fri, Dec 09, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Fri, Dec 09, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Open Hours: Exhibition viewing, Book + Art Sale


Sat, Dec 10, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Sat, Dec 10, 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Victoria Lundell's Modern Dance Flow Basics


Sat, Dec 10, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Residency: The Lost Bookshop (Open Hours)


Sat, Dec 10, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Residency Closing Reception: The Lost Bookshop


Sun, Dec 11, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Sun, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 12, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Haircuts by Antonio Prieto


Mon, Dec 12, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Tue, Dec 13, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Wed, Dec 14, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Wed, Dec 14, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sláinte Pilates Mat Class with Ann Donohue Bicknell


Wed, Dec 14, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Community SourcePoint Clinic from Succurro


Thu, Dec 15, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Thu, Dec 15, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Meditation with Molly Yakusan Stevens [online]


Thu, Dec 15, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
W.I.D.E. Monthly Meeting


Fri, Dec 16, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Fri, Dec 16, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Community Film Picks: Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown


Sat, Dec 17, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Sun, Dec 18, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Sun, Dec 18, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Introduction to Deep Listening, with Rachel Condry [workshop]


Mon, Dec 19, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Tue, Dec 20, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Wed, Dec 21, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Wed, Dec 21, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sláinte Pilates Mat Class with Ann Donohue Bicknell


Wed, Dec 21, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Community SourcePoint Clinic from Succurro


Wed, Dec 21, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


Thu, Dec 22, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Thu, Dec 22, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Meditation with Molly Yakusan Stevens [online]


Fri, Dec 23, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Sat, Dec 24, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Sun, Dec 25, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Mon, Dec 26, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Tue, Dec 27, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Wed, Dec 28, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Wed, Dec 28, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sláinte Pilates Mat Class with Ann Donohue Bicknell


Wed, Dec 28, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Community SourcePoint Clinic from Succurro


Thu, Dec 29, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]


Thu, Dec 29, 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Meditation with Molly Yakusan Stevens [online]


Fri, Dec 30, 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Early-Morning Meditation with Kristie Burnett [online]