Daily online meditation sessions at 6:30am are led by Kristie Burnett.
Weekly online meditation group at 10:00am is led by Molly Yakusan Stevens.

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, Apr 25, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, May 02, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, May 09, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, May 16, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, May 23, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, May 30, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, Jun 06, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, Jun 13, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, Jun 20, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


Thu, Jun 27, 10:00 am - 10:45 am Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]