Thu, Jul 18, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Jul 25, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Aug 01, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Aug 08, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Aug 15, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Aug 22, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Aug 29, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Sep 05, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Sep 12, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Sep 19, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Sep 26, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Oct 03, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Oct 10, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Oct 17, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Oct 24, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Oct 31, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Nov 07, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Nov 14, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Nov 21, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Nov 28, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Dec 05, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Dec 12, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Dec 19, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]


 

 


Thu, Dec 26, 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Meditation with Molly Yakusan Shapiro [online]