Past Events: Meetups

All | Arts | Agriculture | Ecology/Environment | Commons | Wellness | Classes & Workshops | Meetups

 
 

Sun, Nov 20, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Book Discussion: GATHERING MOSS, hosted by The Lost Bookshop


Book Discussion: GATHERING MOSS, hosted by The Lost Bookshop  

 

Thu, Nov 17, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

W.I.D.E. Monthly Meeting


W.I.D.E. Monthly Meeting  

 

Sat, Nov 05, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mario Bros. Game Night, sponsored by Delaware County Pride


Mario Bros. Game Night, sponsored by Delaware County Pride  

 

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

W.I.D.E. Monthly Meeting


W.I.D.E. Monthly Meeting  

 

Wed, Sep 21, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club  

 

Sun, Sep 18, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

NEW BABES Monthly Meetup


NEW BABES Monthly Meetup  

 

Thu, Sep 15, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

W.I.D.E. Monthly Meeting


W.I.D.E. Monthly Meeting  

 

Mon, Sep 12, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup


SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup  

 

Sun, Aug 28, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NEW BABES Monthly Meetup


NEW BABES Monthly Meetup  

 

Mon, Aug 08, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup


SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup  

 

Sun, Jul 17, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NEW BABES Monthly Meetup


NEW BABES Monthly Meetup  

 

Mon, Jul 11, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup


SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup  

 

Sat, Jul 09, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club  

 

Sun, Jun 26, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NEW BABES Monthly Meetup


NEW BABES Monthly Meetup  

 

Tue, Jun 14, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [off-site]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [off-site]  

 

Mon, Jun 13, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup


SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup  

 

Wed, May 18, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Sun, May 15, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NEW BABES Monthly Meetup


NEW BABES Monthly Meetup  

 

Mon, May 09, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup


SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup  

 

Wed, Apr 20, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club  

 

Mon, Apr 11, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup


SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup  

 

Wed, Mar 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club  

 

Mon, Mar 14, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup


SEVERAL SPECIES: Mycology and Herbalism meetup  

 

Mon, Mar 14, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Mon, Mar 07, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Thu, Mar 03, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Get Woke! Reading Group [online]


Get Woke! Reading Group [online]  

 

Mon, Feb 28, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Thu, Feb 24, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Get Woke! Reading Group [online]


Get Woke! Reading Group [online]  

 

Mon, Feb 21, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Wed, Feb 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Mon, Feb 14, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Mon, Feb 07, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Mon, Feb 07, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Mon, Jan 31, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Mon, Jan 31, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]


NEW BABES Weekly Meetup [online]  

 

Wed, Dec 15, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Wed, Nov 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Wed, Jun 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Wed, May 19, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Wed, Apr 21, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Wed, Mar 24, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club  

 

Wed, Mar 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club ***Cancelled tonight***


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club  ***Cancelled tonight***  

 

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up [online]


W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up [online]  

 

Wed, Feb 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Tue, Feb 16, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up [online]


W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up [online]  

 

Thu, Feb 04, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

GetWoke! Reading Group [online]


GetWoke! Reading Group [online]  

 

Thu, Jan 21, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

GetWoke! Reading Group [online]


GetWoke! Reading Group [online]  

 

Wed, Jan 20, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Tue, Jan 19, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up [online]


W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up [online]  

 

Thu, Jan 07, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

GetWoke! Reading Group [online]


GetWoke! Reading Group [online]  

 

Mon, Dec 21, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Thu, Dec 17, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

GetWoke! Reading Group [online]


GetWoke! Reading Group [online]  

 

Wed, Dec 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Tue, Dec 15, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up [online]


W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up [online]  

 

Mon, Dec 14, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Mon, Dec 07, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Thu, Dec 03, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

GetWoke! Reading Group [online]


GetWoke! Reading Group [online]  

 

Mon, Nov 30, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Mon, Nov 23, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Wed, Nov 18, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Tue, Nov 17, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up


W.I.D.E. Monthly Meet-Up  

 

Mon, Nov 16, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Mon, Nov 09, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Mon, Nov 02, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Mon, Oct 26, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Wed, Oct 21, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Mon, Oct 19, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Mon, Oct 12, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Delaware County Tabletop Gaming


Delaware County Tabletop Gaming  

 

Wed, Sep 16, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Tue, Sep 01, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [online]


Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [online]  

 

Wed, Aug 19, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Tue, Aug 11, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Plein-Air Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [off-site]


Plein-Air Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [off-site]  

 

Tue, Aug 04, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Plein-Air Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [off-site] - cancelled due to Isaias


Plein-Air Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [off-site] - cancelled due to Isaias  

 

Wed, Jul 15, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Tue, Jul 07, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [online]


Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [online]  

 

Wed, Jun 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Wed, Jun 10, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

AI Society #3: Open Discussion [online]


AI Society #3: Open Discussion [online]  

 

Tue, Jun 02, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [online]


Knit 'n Stitch Meetup [online]  

 

Wed, May 20, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Tue, May 05, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Knit 'n Stitch Meetup **online**


Knit 'n Stitch Meetup **online**  

 

Wed, Apr 15, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club [online]  

 

Wed, Apr 01, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

AI Society #2: Open Discussion ***via online video conferencing***


AI Society #2:  Open Discussion ***via online video conferencing***  

 

Tue, Mar 24, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

AI Society #1: Open Discussion ***via online video conferencing***


AI Society #1:  Open Discussion ***via online video conferencing***  

 

Sun, Mar 22, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Knit ‘n Stitch Meetup ***via online video conferencing***


Knit ‘n Stitch Meetup ***via online video conferencing***  

 

Sun, Mar 15, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Knit ‘n Stitch Meetup ***cancelled to help prevent spread of COVID-19***


Knit ‘n Stitch Meetup ***cancelled to help prevent spread of COVID-19***  

 

Sat, Mar 14, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

AI Society #1: Jeremy Pickens


AI Society #1:  Jeremy Pickens  

 

Sat, Feb 22, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

AI Society #0: Series launch with Fernando Delgado


AI Society #0: Series launch with Fernando Delgado  

 

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club: Jared Woodcock


NEW GRANGE Monthly Farm Club: Jared Woodcock  

 

Sun, Jan 19, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Meditations on The Dream


Meditations on The Dream  

 

Sun, Jul 14, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Bushel Moto Cafe


Bushel Moto Cafe