PREVIOUS

Sat, Oct 29, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

[Performance] Sueyeun Juliette Lee and Jungwoong Kim


[Performance] Sueyeun Juliette Lee and Jungwoong Kim  

 


Sun, Jul 24, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Lemons [Performance]


Lemons [Performance]  

 


Sat, Jul 23, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Lemons [Performance]


Lemons [Performance]  

 


Sat, Feb 12, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Book Pre-Launch: ‘Heaven is a Place on Earth’ by Adrian Shirk, with music by Mikey Rose & The Dumb Americans


Book Pre-Launch: ‘Heaven is a Place on Earth’ by Adrian Shirk, with music by Mikey Rose & The Dumb Americans  

 


Sat, Nov 20, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Book Release: 'Gentrifier' by Anne Elizabeth Moore, with music by Medieval Beasts (seating limited)


Book Release: 'Gentrifier' by Anne Elizabeth Moore, with music by Medieval Beasts (seating limited)  

 


Fri, Sep 17, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

'from the forest floor': film screening and live music (limited seating)


'from the forest floor': film screening and live music (limited seating)  

 


Fri, Sep 17, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

'from the forest floor': film screening and live music (limited seating)


'from the forest floor': film screening and live music (limited seating)  

 


Sat, Aug 28, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

DANCE FILMS & PERFORMANCE by Andes Dance Collective (limited seating)


DANCE FILMS & PERFORMANCE by Andes Dance Collective (limited seating)  

 


Fri, Jul 03, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

first_friday open_mic **online** Fourth of July Eve Edition


first_friday open_mic **online** Fourth of July Eve Edition  

 


Fri, Jun 05, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

first_friday open_mic **online** Juneteenth Edition


first_friday open_mic **online** Juneteenth Edition  

 


Thu, May 07, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Monuments & Memory: a talk by Becci Davis


Monuments & Memory: a talk by Becci Davis  

 


Fri, May 01, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

first_friday open_mic **online**


first_friday open_mic **online**  

 


Sat, Apr 11, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cabin Fever Series: Miss Pam ***online***


Cabin Fever Series: Miss Pam ***online***  

 


Fri, Apr 03, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

first_friday: Live Music to Benefit O'Connor Hospital in Delhi [online]


first_friday: Live Music to Benefit O'Connor Hospital in Delhi [online]  

 


Fri, Mar 13, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Experimental Music with: Elka Bong, Errant Space and Tray Lisk


Experimental Music with: Elka Bong, Errant Space and Tray Lisk  

 


Sat, Mar 07, 7:00 pm

Cabin Fever Series: The Murphy Beds


Cabin Fever Series: The Murphy Beds  

 


Sat, Feb 29, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jonathan Kane's February


Jonathan Kane's February  

 


Sat, Feb 08, 7:00 pm

Cabin Fever Series: The Bones of J.R. Jones


Cabin Fever Series: The Bones of J.R. Jones  

 


Fri, Feb 07, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Sat, Jan 25, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Collodian Dream & Indigo Boys


Collodian Dream & Indigo Boys  

 


Fri, Jan 03, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Fri, Jan 03, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

first_friday open_mic open_wall


first_friday open_mic open_wall  

 


Fri, Dec 06, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Fri, Dec 06, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

open_mic


open_mic  

 


Fri, Nov 01, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Fri, Oct 04, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Fri, Sep 06, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Sun, Sep 01, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Keti Kartveli and Brian Chase present CORRELATIONS


Keti Kartveli and Brian Chase present CORRELATIONS  

 


Fri, Aug 02, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Sat, Jul 13, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live music and poetry with Serena Jost, Dan Machlin, and Matt Longabucco


Live music and poetry with Serena Jost, Dan Machlin, and Matt Longabucco  

 


Fri, Jul 05, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Fri, Jun 07, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Fri, May 03, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

FIRST FRIDAYS


FIRST FRIDAYS  

 


Sat, Mar 31, 12:00 am - 9:30 pm

Live Music: Dub Ground


Live Music: Dub Ground  

 


Sat, Mar 24, 12:00 am

Reading: Moina Pam Dick and Steven Seidenberg


Reading: Moina Pam Dick and Steven Seidenberg  

 


Sat, Oct 14, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MUSIC CONCERT: SOLDIER KANE


 

 


Sat, Sep 30, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC: DUB GROUND


 

 


Wed, Aug 30, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

MUSIC / VIDEO PERFORMANCE


 

 


Fri, Jul 28, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

MUSIC: GREEK JUDAS


 

 


Wed, May 03, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MUSIC: ROBERT SARAZIN BLAKE


 

 


Sun, Mar 26, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

READING: NAT BALDWIN & DOUGLAS W. MILLIKEN


 

 


Sat, Oct 08, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

PERFORMANCE: 'MOVEMENT, MUSIC, OBJECTS + FILM'


 

 


Sat, Oct 08, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

'Music, Movement, Objects, and Film (message from the gods)'


'Music, Movement, Objects, and Film (message from the gods)'  

 


Sat, Sep 24, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jen Kabat, 'The Good Bad Things'


 

 


Fri, Jul 15, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

WRITTEN WHILE YOUNG


 

 


Thu, Jul 14, 8:00 pm

A NIGHT OF DIFFICULT EASY LISTENING AND PSYCH ROCK


A NIGHT OF DIFFICULT EASY LISTENING AND PSYCH ROCK